Open Source Awards 2007

O'Reilly has announced this year's Open Source awards:
  • Beautiful Code contributor Karl Fogel, for Best Community Builder
  • Pamela Jones, for Best FUD Fighter
  • Aaron Leventhal, for Best Accessibility Architect
  • Dave Recordon for Best Strategist (a nod to his work on OpenId)
  • Paul Vixie (author of BIND) for Outstanding Lifetime Contribution
Congratulations to all!